Boston Public Library

Exhibition Credits

Greetings from Boston was made possible by the generous support of two anonymous donors and the Boston Public Library Foundation.

Mayor Thomas M. Menino
Trustees of the Boston Public Library

Jeffrey B. Rudman, chair

Evelyn Arana-Ortiz

Zamawa Arenas

James Carroll

Donna M. DePrisco

Carol Fulp

Berthé M. Gaines

Paul A. La Camera


President Boston Public Library

Amy E. Ryan



Jane Winton


Exhibition Development

Beth Prindle


Digital Services, Web Services,

and Information Technology

Tom Blake

Allison Blakeslee

Scot Colford

Evandro Correia

Anna Fahey-Flynn

Bahadir Kavlakli

Jennifer Koerber

Danny Pucci

Chrissy Rissmeyer

Brian Webster

Boston in the Future [front]

Boston in the future (Front). Reichner Bros., Boston, Munchen, Leipzig.
c. 1907-1915.


Jim Meade

Ralph Henry

Joseph DiSessa

Paul Kelleher

Neil Morrison

Pedro Nova

Dennis O’Donnell

James Rooney

Loc Tran

Orlando Valentín


Exhibition Design

C&G Partners, New York