Holiday Closures

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter The Library will be closed.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday before Patriots' Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, April 20, 2020 Patriots' Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday before Memorial Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day The Library will be closed.
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Sunday before Labor Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day The Library will be closed.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 The day before Thanksgiving All BPL Locations open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving The Library will be closed.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve All BPL Locations open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas The Library will be closed.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve All BPL Locations open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Print