Holiday Closures

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 The day before Thanksgiving All BPL Locations open 10 am to 5 pm.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving The Library will be closed.
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve The Library will be closed.
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas The Library will be closed.
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve All BPL Locations open 9 am to 5 pm.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, April 17, 2022 The day before Patriots Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, April 18, 2022 Patriots Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, May 29, 2022 The day before Memorial Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Juneteenth The Library will be closed.
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth observed The Library will be closed.
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day The Library will be closed.
Sunday, September 4, 2022 The day before Labor Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples' Day The Library will be closed.
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day The Library will be closed.
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 The day before Thanksgiving All BPL Locations open 9 am to 5 pm.
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving The Library will be closed.
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas The Library will be closed.
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas observed The Library will be closed.
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year's Day The Library will be closed.
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day observed The Library will be closed.

Print this page