Chinatown

Closed until 12:00pm tomorrow

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

2 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 24, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Saturday, December 25, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • New Year’s Eve
    Friday, December 31, 2021
    Special hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • New Year’s Day
    Saturday, January 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Patriots Day
    Monday, April 18, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday before Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Chinatown

Map

New at Chinatown

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top