Roxbury

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Holidays and Closures

  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Patriots Day
    Sunday, April 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Patriots' Day
    Monday, April 17, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 28, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Labor Day
    Sunday, September 3, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day

New at Roxbury

Recent News Posts

Recent Booklists

Recent Blog Posts

Get a BPL Library Card TodayGet a BPL Library Card Today

Your library card is your passport to technology, literacy, fluency, community, and so much more.
Your library card is your passport to technology, literacy, fluency, community, and so much more.
Back to Top