To keep your library account secure, you can only keep your bpl.org account logged in on one device at a time. If you are logged in on one device and then log in somewhere else, your first session will be logged out automatically.
This includes the BPL to Go mobile app. If you have logged in on your computer and then open the app, you will be logged out on your computer automatically.
This only applies to your library borrowing account and does not extend to third-party apps and services like OverDrive, Hoopla, RBdigital, or other online resources.