Brighton

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Sunday before Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 19, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth observed
    Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday before Independence Day
    Sunday, July 3, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday before Labor Day
    Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • All Locations Closed
    Friday, September 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Brighton

Map

New at Brighton

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top