West Roxbury

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Juneteenth
Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Regular Hours

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous People’s Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran’s Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Special hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • The day before Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Special hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • The day before New Year's Day
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Special hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

About West Roxbury

Map

New at West Roxbury

Recent News Posts

Recent Booklists

Recent Blog Posts

Get a Boston Public Library Card Today

Your library card is your passport to technology, literacy, fluency, community, and so much more.

Back to Top