Central Library in Copley Square

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Holidays and Closures

  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Patriots Day
    Monday, April 18, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday before Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 19, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth observed
    Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Sunday before Labor Day
    Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Central Library in Copley Square

Map

New at Central Library in Copley Square

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top